Sales & Marketing

Ursula Winter

ursula.winter@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10504

Convention & Events

Birgit Nedomansky

birgit.nedomansky@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10505

Kultur Events

Florian Bendl

florian.bendl@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10506

Technik

Prok. Andreas Gallé

Technische  Leitung
andreas.galle@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10507

Stefan Wieser

Licht & Tontechnik
Stefan.wieser@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10508

Hans Ausserer

Licht & Tontechnik
hans.ausserer@ccb.at
+43 2252 44540 10508

Ticket Service

Kathleen Cieslar

Kathleen.cieslar@casinos.at
+43 2252 44496 444